Home - About us - Firm’s Profile

ABOUT US

Beijing Sunhope Intellectual Property Ltd. was set up in April, 2004 by patent attorney and former examiner Mr. Weiyu WANG and was authorized by the Chinese government to represent both Chinese and foreign clients in handling all affairs concerning patents, trademarks, copyrights, unfair competition, trade secrets, computer software, domain names, Customs record of IP rights, and licenses and technology transfer. The firm is known for its technical and legal acumen, its team of diversely skilled and experienced attorneys, and its successful track record in challenging complex innovations in the field of intellectual property law.


Today, the firm has a total of 95 staff, including 30 patent attorneys, 10 patent engineers and 12 trademark attorneys.  The quality and experience of our attorneys is second to none. The majority of our attorneys hold engineering or scientific degrees and many also have substantial industry experience, and some even worked as senior examiners for many years in the Chinese Patent Office, which enable our attorneys to have a real appreciation and understanding of the legal issues associated with technologies and furthermore, to help our clients achieve their business objectives.


Our attorneys counsel and represent clients in a wide range of technologies, with particular expertise in chemicals, pharmaceuticals, energy, biotechnology, food engineering, computer science, information technology, material science, electronics, medical devices, optics, imaging technology, sensors, transportation, robotics, automation control and mechanical engineering, etc. and they speak several different foreign languages including English, Japanese and Korean.  


Over the years, we have focused on developing long term relationships with our clients and we take pride in the fact that some of our clients have been with the firm from Day one. We measure our success by the results we achieve on behalf of our clients. We are standing ready to assist you in getting the best possible results by addressing your real intellectual property challenges.

首页 - 关于我们 - 公司介绍

公司介绍

        北京信慧永光知识产权代理有限责任公司, 成立于2004年,是一家由中国国家知识产权局指定的涉外知识产权代理机构,为国内外客户提供有关专利、商标、版权、集成电路布图设计登记、计算机软件登记、域名注册、知识产权海关备案保护、商业秘密、不公平竞争以及有关知识产权诉讼和技术许可与转让等知识产权代理服务。在2007年,公司在日本东京设立了办事处。

 

        公司拥有一支高素质的专业团队,现有员工95名,其中专利代理人30人,专利工程师10人,商标代理人12人。他们均具有深厚的技术专长、受过良好的知识产权专业教育,其中许多人曾担任过中国专利局资深审查员或曾在外国著名的知识产权事务所培训或工作过,能熟练地使用英文,日文和韩文等外国语言与国外代理和客户交流。他们的技术领域涵盖机械、电子、电气、光学、医疗器械、通讯、计算机、医药、高分子、生物、化工、材料科学、环保、冶金和汽车工程及建筑等。

 

        在代理国内外客户办理专利、商标申请和相关事务过程中,始终不渝地坚持以“为客户提供优质高效的专业服务”为公司的基本经营理念。 我们的代理人在实践中积累了宝贵的经验,特别擅长处理各种复杂的程序和实体问题,获得了国内外客户的广泛好评,在业界中树立了良好的信誉。我们随时准备为国内外客户提供优质、迅捷和可靠的全方位的知识产权法律服务。